Customer Reviews

We strive to provide excellent service with some of the best insurance companies in the business.  With that in mind, we are very proud of the wonderful compliments we have received.  Below is some of the reviews with links to the review source.  Please feel free to read our reviews and post any review of your own.  If we can be of assistance with any issue, please feel free to call us or leave a comment below.

Reviews on Google

TASK Insurance is GREAT

Jan 21, 2010

TASK insurance is an awesome agency. Kelly has taken care of all my business and personal insurance needs for years and will continue to do so for many more years to come. Thanks, Kelly

only number I need for any type of insurance

Nov 24, 2009

Kelly is my “insurance guy”… I mean i call him when i need info about ANY type of insurance, and when I buy, i buy with them too. One- so far he always gotten me what i need in my price range, cheap. Two-absolutlyconvenient! Im a busy person and they so fit in to my schedule, all the while getting me what I want {even when I was refused justa quote from several other providers- Thought I was uninsurable- but AMAZINGLY he came through, no sweat!} Bought a house and had questions bout home insurance and BAM! nu-huh you can do that too. A friend lost their health coverage…referred her to task and BAM-de-de-BAM BAM. ONE STOP INSURANCE …everything.

Personal & Professional

Nov 9, 2009

TASK insurance is the best! Always friendly & available. The agent takes their time, answering all your questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy that I found an insurance agent that I know will take care of me & all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!

Quick and Curtious
August 22, 2008
With TASK I was able to shop several insurance companies at one time. They seem to have the old school mentality of putting the customer needs first and taking time to be sure everything is right. It is nice to know if I ever need help my agent will be there for me.

Our other reviews can be found on the following sites:

Google.com

Switchboard.com

Yellowpages.com

Dexknows.com

The Other Reviews


Amazing Service!!

8/22/2008

The most patient, understanding insurance company I’ve ever worked with. I can’t say I’ve ever really understood much about car insurance, but the agent took the time to explain everything to me – in terms I could understand, too! And even though I had a ton of questions, I still got my policy the same day!!

 

Apr 30, 2010

by Guest92742 With TASK I was able to shop several insurance companies at one time. They seem to have the old school mentality of putting the customer needs first and taking time to be sure everything is right. It is nice to know if I ever need help my agent will be there for me.

 

Nov 3, 2009 by Guest72120    Excellent Customer Service. They saved me money on my Health Insurance.

 

Jul 24, 2009

by Guest97034    Excellent Customer service. They saved me money on my auto and home insurance!

 

We are currently looking for Quality Insurance Agents. Click Here for more information.

One Response to "Customer Reviews"

Leave a reply